Making Dharma Connections, Part II

by Aranyakananda

Two days after my co-worker told me that he’d like to talk to a Buddhist monk about some of the questions he has, by an odd string of events that I cannot begin to try to recount, he ended up at a dinner with friends when a Buddhist monk happened to join their party. My friend has made arrangements to meet with this monk one on one for a Q&A session. I don’t post this for the purpose of keeping you up to date on all the details of my friend’s life. I post it to demonstrate how life’s questions have a habit of answering themselves right on time. Kismet, I believe is what the Buddhists would call it. New Agers may call it fate. I call it synchronicity.

This entry was posted in Buddhism, current events, Divine Consciousness, God, guru, Hinduism, inspiration, life, New Age, New Thought, philosophy, Sanatana Dharma and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

